Once a project is transcribed, it is closed: you can't add additional media to it and you can't remove media from it. A key reason is that for post production, XML structure is critical and adding subsequent media to an existing project could corrupt the XML.

Instead create a new project and import the additional media to there. Then use folders to organize your projects.

Did this answer your question?