To close your account, click on your profile pic on the top right from the dashboard on the website:

Then select "Close account" from the left hand navigation:

And you will be taken to the close account panel. Read the notice carefully and if you are fine with the impact, select the close account button and confirm.

We are sorry to see you go and we would love to improve. Please message us via chat or email and let us know how we should do better.

Please note:

  • You cannot close your account if you have an active subscription: please cancel your subscription first.
  • deletion is immediate and not reversible: you will lose all your projects, credit, etc etc.
Did this answer your question?