1. Click on your profile image in the upper right.
  2. Then select "My Profile"
  3. On your profile page you can upgrade or downgrade your account.


N.B. If have transcription credit and you downgrade your account, it will be voided at the end of the subscription term.

Related Help Articles:

Contact Us
Can I purchase in advance and prepay for transcription / translation credit?
Can I read your privacy policy / terms of service?
Do you have an on-premise solution for high-security environments?
Do you have team accounts?
How do I change my credit card details?
I am having trouble logging in with Google on Safari
I haven't received my email confirmation
Refunds

Did this answer your question?