Click on your profile pic in the upper right part of the site and select "My Profile".

From this page, you can discontinue your membership plan and stop further monthly or annual charges.

If you can cancel your plan, please note that any remaining credit will expire and we don't preserve your projects indefinitely.

Related Help Articles:

Contact Us
How do I change my credit card details?
How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?
I am having trouble logging in with Google on Safari
I haven't received my email confirmation
Refunds

Did this answer your question?